Bild: Daniel Theis

Daniel Theis

daniel.theis@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 25

Kundenbetreuung

Bild: Gisela Besler

Gisela Besler

gisela.besler@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 51 / 12 60 221
Abteilungsleiterin
Produktion Göllheim

Bild: Kerstin Scheidel

Kerstin Scheidel

kerstin.scheidel@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 51 / 12 60 223
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Göllheim

Bild: Kerstin Lange

Kerstin Lange

kerstin.lange@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 51 / 13 25 24
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Göllheim

Bild: Barbara Tietzen

Barbara Tietzen

barbara.tietzen@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 51 / 13 25 16
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Göllheim

Bild: Oliver Ehrhardt

Oliver Ehrhardt

oliver.ehrhardt@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 14
Abteilungsleiter
Produktion Marnheim

Bild: Marion David

Marion David

marion.david@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 19
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Marnheim

Bild: Karin Porr

Karin Porr

karin.porr@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 33
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Marnheim

Bild: Ute K. Rech

Ute K. Rech

utek.rech@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 16
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktion Marnheim

Bild: Gislinde Molter

Gislinde Molter

gislinde.molter@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 23
Sachbearbeiterin
Buchhaltung

Bild: Kerstin Frohnhöfer

Kerstin Frohnhöfer

kerstin.frohnhoefer@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 15
Sachbearbeiterin
Buchhaltung

Bild: Julia Fritzler

Julia Fritzler

julia.fritzler@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 22

EDV

Bild: Ute Rech

Ute Rech

ute.rech@ivb-gmbh.de
0 63 52 / 75 34 26

Personalwesen